Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022
 

Kodiak was extremely helpful!! Thankful for their awesome service. They went above and beyond to get a great deal and to make sure we were well taken care of. Highly recommend!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022
 

Hunter in service was very nice and helpful. He even offered a loaner so I didn’t have to wait at the dealership while my car was being worked on

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022
 

The maintenance service was fast and James was very courteous and helpful. He explained everything and listened to me.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022
 

Best service from Hunter! Strongly recommended. I was on the way traveling. No appointment, but still help me to repair the broken bumper and shield in 1.5 hour. Clearly efficient!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022
 

Juan Bertado was so helpful and knowledgeable. Very nice and professional young man. Made me feel welcome.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022
 

They were willing to work with us and give us various options. The car salesman was especially helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022
 

I visited 3 other dealerships before arriving in Boerne, although I had purchased my last Prius here I wanted to see what the competition had to offer, total day wasted! Should have just come here from the start. Kyle in sales and Rueben in finance were a pleasure doing business with. Don’t waste time elsewhere like I did!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022
 

They were fast and efficient. Loaner car was available at no charge. In by 9am out by 12:30. Service writer, Juan, was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022
 

Anytime I have gone in to have my Truck serviced I have always been treated very courteously and respectfully. My truck has been taken care of

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022
 

James W provided outstanding accurate and timely service. Great attitude to genuinely help. Nicole runs a very efficient shop. Will go back for more service

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022
 

Today was fast friendly service. My associate was professional and helpful. It's why I go thete

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022
 

Fast good service Hunter delivers exemplary service Does not try to push anything Just suggests service needed or tires needed The technician who works with him is knowledgeable

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022
 

Easy purchase. Everyone is incredibly nice. I knew exactly what I wanted and Ryan helped me get it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022
 

Great service and in and out quickly. My service advisor was very professional and explained all that was done on my vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Great service department - I drive 40 miles just to take advantage of friendly, efficient team, clean waiting area, and good pricing. I joke that I get more work done there than in my office. Used them for years and purchased several vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Great service!! Throughly explained every detail service to be performed. I was well taken care of while waiting for my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Employees are well trained, friendly, and helpful, though overloaded and stretched for time, causing us a lot of sitting around. The building is clean and well maintained. Everything is organized, though not very efficient from a customer’s point of view.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

Took my car for brake pads replacement. Surprised to hear the honest and correct diagnosis, brakes are in good shape , no need to replace the pads now. Recommend Tayota of Borne for anyone. Dependable and honest dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

Service Advisor Guzman was very good and helpful. Did not try to sell anything unneeded. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

Great service advisor. Timely service! Over and beyond when it came to communication and work.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022
 

Awesome service advisor Juan Guzman he talked with me about the service and gave advice on tire rotation. He also applied my military discount for the service was preformed saving me $.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

Very friendly and efficient. We’re able to answer all of my questions and made great recommendations for future appointments.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

Excellent fast service . Jose Gonzalez was very professional and asked how soon we wanted our truck back and it was ready well before time requested. Been very satisfied with service here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022
 

John Clayton in service was excellent help & the mechanic was great! Thanks you so much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

Kameron was Beyond AMAZING. Great guy who followed up and made sure we were taking care of!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022
 

Hunter evans was extremely courteous, prompt updates, great video of vehicle inspection. Vehicles recall was corrected and I had then align my vehicles wheels. Great job

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

Excellent service! Esmeralda and Robert were extremely helpful and attentive. Efficient service. Highly Recommend! Very nice dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022
 

Very professional. Took care of all my needs without any issues. I would definitely use Toyota of Boerne again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022
 

Mark was great! Very helpful and not pushy. I went in to just understand all my options but ended up going home with a new car. Dealership seems to want to take good care of their customers. Overall great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022
 

From Jared who handled the sale to Larry who handles the finance side and of course Vic and Shawn Vaughan, I truly felt like a VIP. It was well worth the short drive from San Antonio to purchase my 2022 Tundra 1794 Edition. And wow, what a truck. My third Tundra, and it is amazing how it rides.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022
 

My guy john Clayton was tops! Lots to be done on my truck. He made sure it was all explained

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

Thanks John for squeezing me in this morning and taking care of me last minute. I appreciate it, good job! Mike

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022
 

Toyota of Boerne Team is second to none. I brought my daughter's Toyota Corolla in for its routine maintenance. John Clayton and his team of amazing mechanics made sure my daughter's car was updated on all maintenance needs. John made us feel welcome and at ease. He offered us a Renta car so we would not be stuck at the dealership all day long. He notified us when our vehicles were ready. We got a text with the video showing and explaining what the mechanics did. John then followed up with a call to let us know our ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022
 

Juan, my service advisor was just great. Loaner car for my truck’s extended service due to a recall was comfortable. 5 stars for ToB. Great work guys!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022
 

Great service and big thank you to John Clayton (Service Writer)! I’ve been taking my Camry and my Tacoma to Toyota of Boerne for several years now. Never disappointed!! Highly recommend their services to anybody!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022
 

Was very very pleased with the options presented and even more so with the salesman. Financing was top flight as well all and all a very good experience. Feel like we got good value for the dollar and like we were treated as a valued customer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022
 

Honest and friendly, not pushy but thorough. Normal wait time. Delivered as promised. Alway a pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022
 

Courteous and helpful service representative. James Waite. Advised me of upcoming service needed so that I wouldn’t have to come back before the next oil change which saves me time and keeps my vehicle up to date on service requirements for my warranty.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022
 

The sales consultant Jacob Lorensy was great. Since the moment he started to help me, I felt comfortable. Not once did he make me feel pressured into getting a vehicle. He made the process fast and easy. I got the truck I wanted with a good deal thanks to him

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022
 

The service department is the only reason I will by my Toyota from Boerne Toyota. Today Chris Fagsn was so polite and the service was excellent. Thank you Chris and all those who worked on my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022
 

Appointment was for 7 am and service was on time. Very good service and not long wait.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022
 

Hunter Evans was very courteous and the service was good. I will be back. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Nathan Smith took very good care of us. He was very polite and informed us of everything that needed to be done. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Boerne I plan on bringing my truck to have an oil change.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

Great experience we will be back! That's why we go to Toyota for service !Only the best.! Thank you Juan Bretado

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022
 

Very excellent service, advisor Esmeralda Hernandez was very courteous and professional and took care of me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022
 

Excellent mechanics, pleasant environment, helpful service advisors, and free car wash with service appointment is a bonus.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022
 

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, polite, patient, and helpful employee when dealing with truck maintenance matters.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022
 

Dealership was very nice but the staff was hit or miss. Over all solid experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022
 

Easy and good experience. Exactly what I wanted. No pressure, knowledgeable sales perdonn. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022
 

Javier is an excellent service advisor! I will come back because I trust Javier to do a great job on my car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022
 

Professional courteous service and clean comfortable waiting area. Our bill was actually less than the quoted amount and car wash was a nice bonus. Rare indeed!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022
 

I always get great friendly service. They really know my car and I know they care. Always top notch.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022
 

My experience was very positive and I would recommend the service. It was Professional and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022
 

The staff were all very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. We were greeted and were assisted promptly after our arrival.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022
 

Great service !,I had an appointment and job was done in less than an hour.Good customer service and there’s always someone checking and offering help.Great location and fleet of tricks and fars

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022
 

Have owned my vehicle for a few years and other dealers around / closer but willing to travel further for Great customer service! Recommend them for servicing and your next purchase

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022
 

John Clayton, Service Rep., was a great help regarding the maintenance of a high-mileage Vehicle. Printed out a list of recommended maintenance and priorities were discussed. No pressure.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022
 

The dealership is great and fast. I purchased my new vehicle here and also service department is great!!! I highly recommend this dealership. They have Brand New collision center which is AWESOME.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022
 

The service agent, Hunter was very polite, not pushy and explained everything . He gave me an estimated time for car service and was accurate. He did a thorough review of car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022
 

Prompt & accurate service and friendly staff. My van was ready when expected. Love my Sienna van!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022
 

Always so professional, you made me feel very welcome there and service was completed in the time I was quoted. Glad I bought a car there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022
 

The staff was amazing and our cars maintenance was completed very quick under 1 hour.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022
 

Where do I begin, I was on the market for a new vehicle. I wasn’t sure what I wanted initially and had visited a Toyota in Pharr Texas and Lexus dealership prior to visiting Toyota of Boerne online. I was greeted like everybody else at the first two dealerships and I explained what it was I wanted but it seemed like no one was listening to me. I was beginning to lose hope in buying a new vehicle. I was trying to explain to the salesman’s what I was looking for in a vehicle but it didn’t ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022
 

Toyota staff was friendly, helpful and honest! I will definitely be going back for service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022
 

Dealership had a large selection of vehicles on property. Our salesman Noel R. Was great !! Very knowledgeable. We would recommend asking for him when you go into dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022
 

Our sales person John Mcready was exceptional, he meet every expectation we had. There were no challenges he couldnt handle with the upmost professionalism.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022
 

Outstanding service department! Efficient, thorough, and caring. Toyota is the best for service and warranty issues. We drive an hour to go there. It’s worth it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022
 

Appreciate the long term recommendations to keep my Highlander running especially since it has over 150K miles with no major repairs! Thank you Chris for helping me keep her running great over the year! Definitely recommend Toyota of Boerne and see Chris!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022
 

Good and reliable service. Comfortable waiting room. Do all my services here, they wash the car unlike other dealers afterwards.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022
 

I am very grateful to have had a very pleasant overall experience at this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022
 

Courteous and knowledgeable service manager. Work was accomplished perfectly and on time. Loaner car service quick and without hassle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022
 

Very efficient setting up the service and checking in. Fast service very professional but friendly, the facilities are very clean and tidy. Been a regular customer for several years and they are consistent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022
 

Service was performed satisfactory and timely. In anticipation of an extended time needed, initially, a loaner vehicle was provided . Fortunately the unit was not needed except for couple of hours. I’m happy with the service provided.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022
 

I had excellent customer care. My repair was going to take 5 hours or possibly more. They gave me a rental car immediately. Kept me up to date on what was happening to my truck. My service advisor James Waite was excellent. He was very patient with me and explained everything to me. Went over the history of what has been done to my truck. Toyota of Boerne and specifically James is a top notch service provider. I’ve been taking my truck there since 2013 and I am always completely satisfied with their work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022
 

Wonderful, they’re so friendly, Thanks Juan Castro, for your excellent treatment I’m happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022
 

Amazing Experience. The loyalty with those guys is amazing. JOHN MCCREADY was an a amazing salesman and helped me through the whole process while purchasing my very first vehicle. Thank you Toyota Boerne and thank you John McCready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022
 

Great service. Treated with respect always. Vehicle ready when promised. Mark was great advisor today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022
 

John Clayton absolutley the best service writer at Toyota of Boerne. He was able to get my car in and out within an hour. I also liked the video overview of my vehicle that he sent me while it was being serviced.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022
 

Have been a long time customer and have been with many different service people, due to how far I live from San Antonio I will always visit your dealership but now it is nice I have someone I can go to and trust with my Prius

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022
 

Great service in and out within 1hr. Love it! Always courteous and very helpful. Can see by video watching the work on my RAV4. Keep you informed on n the progress. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022
 

After years of going to other dealerships I have finally found a place I can trust with my vehicle. Excellent service department!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022
 

This is the best dealership I've been to. They do a great job and customer service is top notch. Charles Sotelo was my advisor and the best one I've dealt with so far

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022
 

Good friendly service. Only complaint was that they forgot to replace wheel lock key. They brought it to the house so no big deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022
 

toyota of boerne was fantastic to work with, they are always helpful in getting my service completed in a timely manner. Hunter is the guy to see!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022
 

Juan Guzman and Robert Cazeras are two of the best service advisors I’ve ever had. Recommend these two guys for what we you need done to your vehicle’s. Keep up the great work guys

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022
 

Who dealership is so pretty I love and I enjoy the waiting room. Juan Guzman was my service advisor he is such a great help he keeps me updated and keeps me educated about my red Corolla I appreciate his work ethic and his Great customer service. I will come back again for sure and ask for him again. Thank you Juan for all your help and I will see you soon

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
 

Service here is always 5 Star. Juan Guzman always suggest what is needed to keep my Tundra in the road.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
 

I visited for service to my car, and the service was excellent. Thanks to Juan Guzman for making my day better.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022
 

I came in for my regular maintenance and have a tire checkd. I as surprised when. To receive a message from Johnathen and his team containing a video of them wrking n my Rave 4. He. Explained everything they were doing to vehicle. It was so much more than I expected. This is just one of the reasons I continue to come back to this dealership. They always make me feel valued.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022
 

The work was done on time, and different maintenance options were spelled out for me very clearly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022
 

Everytime my 4Runner needs maintenance services, I will drop-by without scheduled appointment and they will attend to it. Staff personnel were very friendly and accommodating. Thank you to Hunter Evans, Service Advisor for doing a great job!!! Excellent services!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022
 

Very helpful and friendly. H John made great recommendations..some we need to do later

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022
 

I took my Tacoma in for regular service and action on a recall for a seal on the high-mounted cabin stop lamp. I discussed the possibility of delaying action because my truck has an installed camper shell. Asst. Service Manager Javier Bernal left his office to observe the actual situation and then called over a passing technician for a more detailed analysis. The tech confirmed that the shell had to be removed but that the shop would perform the service and the reinstall for the cost of labor only. The cost came to a very reasonable $75.00 plus tax. The folks ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022
 

I have always received outstanding customer service. We have purchased 3 vehicles from Boerne Toyota and have always been satisfied

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022
 

Excellent service Job well done Charles Sotelo is a real asset to the company Very helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022
 

It is always a great experience when you visit. Esmeralda was welcoming and very professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Excellent Service, Noel was knowledgeable and a customer service pro, I will come back for another car purchase. I can't give enough kudos for the Team of Toyota of Boerne, thank you for everything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Esmeralda did a great job .. her customer service is great .. very professional and enjoyable personality

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021
 

Service department is very good. The buying experience was okay, but as with any dealership you never really feel like you got a great deal. I didn’t care for the guy that processed our financing - lousy attitude.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021
 

Very accommodating and keeps you informed of any changes that might need attention Juan great

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review