Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022
 

Excellent service from dealership. I get a video which needs working on because you cannot hear what the mechanic is saying. He needs to be closer to the microphone. I get my car washed and while I wait for my oil change, munchies and drinks are provided and they have Wi-Fi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022
 

Service was very helpful and performed in a timely manner! My vehicle was even washed before I left the service department

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022
 

I live pretty far from there and there is a dealership closer but they have always treated me above and beyond. S9 tue extra drive is worth it.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022
 

Very pleased with headlights restoration. Excellent service representative, James Waite. James is very knowledgeable, courteous.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022
 

I have yet to be disappointed with my service experience at Toyota of Boerne. I very much appreciated service advisor, John Clayton. We casually discussed what was going on with my 2004 Tacoma & did not feel rushed at all. Even though the replacement fog light had to be ordered, it arrived sooner than expected. Also, the filmed vehicle report is such a great addition to visually show the customer what the service technician is seeing and “why” there’s a particular recommendation. I’m very satisfied with this dealership. Keep up the great work. Jeff

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022
 

Excellent Customer service and service advisor. The dealership is neat and clean with nice waiting area.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022
 

Good timely service at a busy dealership.. Service for my vehicle was completed. I use this dealer often.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022
 

I purchased my car here at Vic Vaughn Toyota. Their staff have Amazing customer service. Their service department were very knowledgeable and explaining how to use their products. We’ve been very satisfied with our purchase And the staff that runs This wonderful dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022
 

Nice reception. No waste of time. Communication during the process is very good. Service and communication good. James is a pleasure to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022
 

Excellent service, complementary drinks what we waiting also looking the inventory for our next truck.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022
 

Love going to boerne they are very helpful and fast service. They have great advisors.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022
 

Very well organized ! Always good customer service and is approached rapidly to get helped. My service was done very fast !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022
 

Nice service folks- had some preventative maintenance done, quick and quality service. Loaner car made it better than waiting hours for my vehicle to be finished. Thanks Jaun-

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022
 

No pressure to buy! A great experience and very customer friendly! Plenty of options to select from. This was my first experience with Toyota and am very impressed with this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022
 

John ckayton was great in handling my service needs! Loaner service was great as well!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022
 

I dealt with Mark Owens a great asset to Beorne Toyota. Did a great job on maintenance for my vehicle. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022
 

Always efficient friendly competent. Purchased car here James Waite was very nice as have been all the service reps

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022
 

Good service and fast very informative of what going on and of any issues with the truck

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022
 

Service rep was great. Took his time, explained everything. Very pleasant. Will ask for him next time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022
 

John Clayton was very helpful and took care of my 4runner. Thank you John Clayton!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022
 

One of the best dealerships in terms of service and any other measure. Everyone is beyond helpful and always great at being attentive to customers needs. Mr. John Clayton helped me out with my last time I went in to get my car serviced and he went above and beyond to make sure my car getting the service it required and helped make it affordable for me as well. Overall this dealership is amazing and I highly recommend them to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022
 

I worked with David Aguais and let him know I only had questions about trucks and after some discussion and a test drive I was comfortable with making the purchase. Also the finance manager was wonderful to work with. I had to wait for my vehicle to be delivered so I pick it up today.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022
 

Friendly, courteous, no wait time. My advisor, Mark Owens, was helpful, patient and answered all questions. He thoughly explained all that needed to be done to the car. A nail in a tire was discovered, and he took the time to search for a new tire that I could afford. He also agreed that it was necessary to check and clean gas and oil distributers since driving is very limited for me at 89. That Corolla sits by itself in the garage most of the time. It is always easy to schedule a service appointment with Toyota at Boerne, and there ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022
 

I had a great time getting my new car, Noel from Toyota Boerne made my experience extraordinary, Thanks again for making me feel at ease in this stressful process which can be purchasing a new vehicle and also thank you Socrates from finance for working with me in closing up the deal, two thumps up gentlemen.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022
 

Chris Fagan provided excellent service. He was professional, explained details, and provided friendly and prompt info.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022
 

Excellent service. Very commutative, fair prices. Friendly staff. By far the best Toyota dealership and service center in south Texas. I highly recommend going to them.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022
 

Excellent service department. Full review of vehicle, top to bottom in a simplistic approach. Nice facilities, no games, above and beyond other dealerships. Loaner cars available.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022
 

Justin Thompson and Jacob Lorensy went above and beyond in helping me buy my new Toyota Rav4. Jacob even offered to bring the car to me. They were patient with my indecisiveness and answered all my questions. They were always available when I called or called back in a timely manner. I love my new SUV!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022
 

In for service. New tires and oil change was done as expected. Good price on tires. Mark Owens handled my issues in service and has always been professional and courteous.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022
 

We had a good experience here. Ismael was helpful and easy to work with. We’d recommend and be back if we need a second car

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022
 

Good experience; very helpful. They took care of all the paperwork in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022
 

I just had the 20k maintenance done on my Tacoma. Service was relatively quick. The oil was slightly over filled so be sure to check yours afterwards.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022
 

When I moved to the area in 2015 a friend of mine suggested Toyota of Boerne. Although it is a distance from my home, it has always been a pleasure to visit for my checkups and when it was time for a new car, I bought it from them.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022
 

Awesome place to have oil change, nice place to visit for new Toyota trucks or cars

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022
 

Toyota of Boerne has consistently given us great service on our Toyota vehicles over the years. We continue to let this dealer provide us with the best vehicles possible to purchase and to keep these vehicles operating in top notch condition. They have never let us down. Their personnel in servicing and the dealership are the best we have ever used… That’s why we keep coming back to Toyota of Boerne. Thank you to Hunter Evans in the Service Center and James Gillean in Sales for all you’ll do! Jerry & Maggie, Kerrville, TX

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022
 

Excellent customer service. Wait time was exactly what they said it was. Gave me options for service but no pressure. Nice waiting areas. I will be taking my vehicle back to them for service and recommending them to others.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022
 

Got my Rav 4 hybrid. Shipped a dozen plas before I found it. Staff were professional and hoist work with

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022
 

Juan from the service department was awesome. He kept me informed of my car’s progress and promptly returned my text messages.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022
 

My vehicle received excellent service as always at Toyota of Boerne. The service advisor, James Waite, keeps me informed of the necessary maintenance so that my RAV4 continues to run in excellent condition. The staff is amiable and the service center is very well kept.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022
 

Drove up for service and received excellent & fast service. Totally impressed! Bypass their Call Center!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022
 

Kodiak was extremely helpful!! Thankful for their awesome service. They went above and beyond to get a great deal and to make sure we were well taken care of. Highly recommend!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022
 

The maintenance service was fast and James was very courteous and helpful. He explained everything and listened to me.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022
 

Best service from Hunter! Strongly recommended. I was on the way traveling. No appointment, but still help me to repair the broken bumper and shield in 1.5 hour. Clearly efficient!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022
 

Juan Bertado was so helpful and knowledgeable. Very nice and professional young man. Made me feel welcome.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022
 

They were willing to work with us and give us various options. The car salesman was especially helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022
 

I visited 3 other dealerships before arriving in Boerne, although I had purchased my last Prius here I wanted to see what the competition had to offer, total day wasted! Should have just come here from the start. Kyle in sales and Rueben in finance were a pleasure doing business with. Don’t waste time elsewhere like I did!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022
 

They were fast and efficient. Loaner car was available at no charge. In by 9am out by 12:30. Service writer, Juan, was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022
 

Anytime I have gone in to have my Truck serviced I have always been treated very courteously and respectfully. My truck has been taken care of

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022
 

James W provided outstanding accurate and timely service. Great attitude to genuinely help. Nicole runs a very efficient shop. Will go back for more service

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022
 

Today was fast friendly service. My associate was professional and helpful. It's why I go thete

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022
 

Fast good service Hunter delivers exemplary service Does not try to push anything Just suggests service needed or tires needed The technician who works with him is knowledgeable

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022
 

Easy purchase. Everyone is incredibly nice. I knew exactly what I wanted and Ryan helped me get it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022
 

Great service and in and out quickly. My service advisor was very professional and explained all that was done on my vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Great service department - I drive 40 miles just to take advantage of friendly, efficient team, clean waiting area, and good pricing. I joke that I get more work done there than in my office. Used them for years and purchased several vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Great service!! Throughly explained every detail service to be performed. I was well taken care of while waiting for my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Employees are well trained, friendly, and helpful, though overloaded and stretched for time, causing us a lot of sitting around. The building is clean and well maintained. Everything is organized, though not very efficient from a customer’s point of view.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

Took my car for brake pads replacement. Surprised to hear the honest and correct diagnosis, brakes are in good shape , no need to replace the pads now. Recommend Tayota of Borne for anyone. Dependable and honest dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

Service Advisor Guzman was very good and helpful. Did not try to sell anything unneeded. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

Great service advisor. Timely service! Over and beyond when it came to communication and work.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022
 

Awesome service advisor Juan Guzman he talked with me about the service and gave advice on tire rotation. He also applied my military discount for the service was preformed saving me $.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

Very friendly and efficient. We’re able to answer all of my questions and made great recommendations for future appointments.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

Excellent fast service . Jose Gonzalez was very professional and asked how soon we wanted our truck back and it was ready well before time requested. Been very satisfied with service here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022
 

John Clayton in service was excellent help & the mechanic was great! Thanks you so much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

Kameron was Beyond AMAZING. Great guy who followed up and made sure we were taking care of!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022
 

Hunter evans was extremely courteous, prompt updates, great video of vehicle inspection. Vehicles recall was corrected and I had then align my vehicles wheels. Great job

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

Excellent service! Esmeralda and Robert were extremely helpful and attentive. Efficient service. Highly Recommend! Very nice dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022
 

Very professional. Took care of all my needs without any issues. I would definitely use Toyota of Boerne again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022
 

Mark was great! Very helpful and not pushy. I went in to just understand all my options but ended up going home with a new car. Dealership seems to want to take good care of their customers. Overall great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022
 

From Jared who handled the sale to Larry who handles the finance side and of course Vic and Shawn Vaughan, I truly felt like a VIP. It was well worth the short drive from San Antonio to purchase my 2022 Tundra 1794 Edition. And wow, what a truck. My third Tundra, and it is amazing how it rides.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022
 

My guy john Clayton was tops! Lots to be done on my truck. He made sure it was all explained

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

Thanks John for squeezing me in this morning and taking care of me last minute. I appreciate it, good job! Mike

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022
 

Toyota of Boerne Team is second to none. I brought my daughter's Toyota Corolla in for its routine maintenance. John Clayton and his team of amazing mechanics made sure my daughter's car was updated on all maintenance needs. John made us feel welcome and at ease. He offered us a Renta car so we would not be stuck at the dealership all day long. He notified us when our vehicles were ready. We got a text with the video showing and explaining what the mechanics did. John then followed up with a call to let us know our ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022
 

Juan, my service advisor was just great. Loaner car for my truck’s extended service due to a recall was comfortable. 5 stars for ToB. Great work guys!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022
 

Great service and big thank you to John Clayton (Service Writer)! I’ve been taking my Camry and my Tacoma to Toyota of Boerne for several years now. Never disappointed!! Highly recommend their services to anybody!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022
 

Was very very pleased with the options presented and even more so with the salesman. Financing was top flight as well all and all a very good experience. Feel like we got good value for the dollar and like we were treated as a valued customer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022
 

Honest and friendly, not pushy but thorough. Normal wait time. Delivered as promised. Alway a pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022
 

Courteous and helpful service representative. James Waite. Advised me of upcoming service needed so that I wouldn’t have to come back before the next oil change which saves me time and keeps my vehicle up to date on service requirements for my warranty.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022
 

The sales consultant Jacob Lorensy was great. Since the moment he started to help me, I felt comfortable. Not once did he make me feel pressured into getting a vehicle. He made the process fast and easy. I got the truck I wanted with a good deal thanks to him

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022
 

The service department is the only reason I will by my Toyota from Boerne Toyota. Today Chris Fagsn was so polite and the service was excellent. Thank you Chris and all those who worked on my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022
 

Appointment was for 7 am and service was on time. Very good service and not long wait.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022
 

Hunter Evans was very courteous and the service was good. I will be back. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Nathan Smith took very good care of us. He was very polite and informed us of everything that needed to be done. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Boerne I plan on bringing my truck to have an oil change.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

Great experience we will be back! That's why we go to Toyota for service !Only the best.! Thank you Juan Bretado

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022
 

Very excellent service, advisor Esmeralda Hernandez was very courteous and professional and took care of me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022
 

Excellent mechanics, pleasant environment, helpful service advisors, and free car wash with service appointment is a bonus.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022
 

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, polite, patient, and helpful employee when dealing with truck maintenance matters.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022
 

Dealership was very nice but the staff was hit or miss. Over all solid experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022
 

Easy and good experience. Exactly what I wanted. No pressure, knowledgeable sales perdonn. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022
 

Javier is an excellent service advisor! I will come back because I trust Javier to do a great job on my car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022
 

Professional courteous service and clean comfortable waiting area. Our bill was actually less than the quoted amount and car wash was a nice bonus. Rare indeed!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022
 

I always get great friendly service. They really know my car and I know they care. Always top notch.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022
 

My experience was very positive and I would recommend the service. It was Professional and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022
 

The staff were all very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. We were greeted and were assisted promptly after our arrival.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022
 

Great service !,I had an appointment and job was done in less than an hour.Good customer service and there’s always someone checking and offering help.Great location and fleet of tricks and fars

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022
 

Have owned my vehicle for a few years and other dealers around / closer but willing to travel further for Great customer service! Recommend them for servicing and your next purchase

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022
 

John Clayton, Service Rep., was a great help regarding the maintenance of a high-mileage Vehicle. Printed out a list of recommended maintenance and priorities were discussed. No pressure.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022
 

The dealership is great and fast. I purchased my new vehicle here and also service department is great!!! I highly recommend this dealership. They have Brand New collision center which is AWESOME.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022
 

The service agent, Hunter was very polite, not pushy and explained everything . He gave me an estimated time for car service and was accurate. He did a thorough review of car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022
 

Prompt & accurate service and friendly staff. My van was ready when expected. Love my Sienna van!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022
 

Always so professional, you made me feel very welcome there and service was completed in the time I was quoted. Glad I bought a car there.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review