Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021
 

Took my 2021 Tundra for 10000 miles maintenance, and the job was completed in short period of time( 30 to 40 min). By spending short period of time at the service department, allowed me to complete other obligations that I had scheduled for the day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021
 

Everything that I was told about getting my truck fixed. Even the date of how long the repair would take. And the due date. The employees were truly caring and willing to listen to my concerns. Great Job my truck looks like new. And the door opens and closes perfectly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021
 

Good courteous friendly fast and does good work, no follow up issues Starbucks coffee could be free to those who bought car from the dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

When I arrived for my appointment I was upset because of what had happened to my horse that morning. Even though I tried to conceal my emotions I started to cry. Nathan was very patient with me, which meant a lot. He also did not talk down to me, was professional and thorough in explaining things so I could understand. In all the eight years I’ve been doing business with Toyota of Boerne this has been the best. Because of Nathan I know I’ll be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021
 

I’ve always been very pleased, with Toyota of Boerne! I feel like you always take care of your customers!! Thank you for that!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 

Got excellent service from T of Boerne. Esmeralda was very helpful, professional and answered all my questions! Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

James Waite is our service manager and always takes good care of us. We appreciate his professionalism and friendly manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021
 

Great place to buy a new or used vehicle it doesn’t matter they still treat you like a person/human being

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

I was extremely happy with my car, however, after talking to Lucas Cavalcanti, he showed me the beautiful advantages of owning a Toyota once again. He was patient, kind, and very professional when showing me great cars after carefully discovering my needs. He nailed it with a 2021 certified Venza which fits me like a glove and will give me peace of mind during my upcoming long road trip. Mr. Cavalcanti was a great brand ambassador to Toyota of Boerne. I will certainly come back for my next car, and will tell all my friends about my experience. Thank you, Lucas! ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

Great sales team! Ricardo made it super easy to trade in my RAV4 into a 4runner. Heath is a great finance manager and has fantastic customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

I'm very pleased with my purchase of a Toyota Camry Hybrid. Dealing with such knowledgeable and professional individuals made the transaction smooth. My thanks go to John McCready, Dillan Connolly and Francisco Bazan. All the other staff members were friendly and helpful. I look forward to many years of a good relationship.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

Excellent service , wait was only 30 minutes, and waiting area provides coffee and snacks, que más, que más, no se que más decir

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

The service writer was courteous and very efficient. The service was completed in less time than estimated and the vehicle was freshly washed on return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Very prompt and curtious, service rep knowledgeable and very helpful , went out of his way , Mr Bernal . Will be back for service in future. Service people very friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Great service. Timely appointment and work was professionally done. Service rep kept me informed. Waiting are was clean and attractive. Service was competed on time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Juan in the service drive did a great job. Had to get 4 new tires and it was done in a timely manner. I recommend Toyota of Boerne sales and service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

Fast and Convenient servicing process. Was able to get the service done on my 4 Runner with our having to wait very long. Will be returning for Future Services

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021
 

The service department is outstanding. My representative was Robert Cazares.He was friendly, knowledgeable. He is great in the customer service category. He is a true attribute to the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021
 

After all negotiations were completed, the experience has been outstanding! Will definitely recommend Cam Harrison at this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase or lease.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021
 

The service department continues to do an excellent job. My service advisor was great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021
 

Although I was not aware that my vehicle needed a software update until after I dropped it off, it wasn’t too long of a wait. Staff was very professional and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021
 

The service I received by the initial representative through the whole process was excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021
 

Lorenzo was a great salesman, go see him if you want the best deal in Texas, Boerne Toyota is an awesome dealership with great pricing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021
 

Work was done in a timely manner. Facility was very clean and comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021
 

Charles was professional, personable and punctual. He explained everything clearly. Kudos to Charles and all those who serviced my car. I will return for my next service needs

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021
 

Had my car for almost two weeks for repair, but kept me in the loop about progress and gave me a loaner car at no cost.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021
 

New service writer was very good (Charles)! Waite time was good.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021
 

This dealership is one of the outstanding in customer relations. Great selection, if an automobile not in stock, they will their best to get you what you want. Finally, the selling price beat other dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

Manny did the best while discussing the purchase and explained everything in detail patiently. Arman had given us very best gesture and best deal for purchase, he is the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021
 

What’s met with very kind individual John. Very helpful in helping me make Decisions to meet my needs. Reschedule me for my next appointment and was very friendly the entire time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021
 

Caleb Soto in sales did an excellent job with the deal. I gave him a hard time but in the end great job! Finance guy did a stellar job as well. Super chill experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021
 

The service was very fast but I think they should give at least a $10 coupon for regular customers. I guess prices have gone up due to oil. Just need an oil change.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

My advisor Chris Fagan in service was great! Recommend 100%

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021
 

Service Advisor Robert Cazares was awesome. From arrival to departure he was very helpful, friendly and kind. He maded sure all was well with my vehicle. Even calling me after hours for a concern. I highly recommend him for a promotion.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021
 

Thanks to James Waite- service advisor- he was fabulous to work with and made sure all my maintenance was up to date per my service contract - which I didn’t realize I had - he was incredibly professional to work with. I couldn’t be happier with the service he provided.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Awesome place. Very busy for a Friday but they all made it look easy. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Great bunch of people and will definitely return when I need to.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Thank you!!! I love my truck! I had the best sales person. Thank you Vanessa for your patience and professionalism, your customer service was more than outstanding!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021
 

I had an excellent experience. The salesman was very knowledgeable and very nice. I would come back in the future. There are a lot of nice cars here.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021
 

great job,grest service ,i like the wsy toyota did and great job,very friendly and sucessful and live toyotaof boene and you're did great job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021
 

These guys are prompt, courteous and efficient. Also do good work and do it right the first time. I’ve used this dealership for years and have never been disappointed.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021
 

This visit was for regular service plus having breaks checked out. Service was done quickly and rep told me the brakes were in excellent condition and went on to explain what might have caused the sound I was worried about. I couldn’t ask for better service from a dealership.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021
 

The staff was Very thorough and clear and expeditious. Will offer loaner if needed or caddy. free refreshments while you wait. Top notch overall service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021
 

Very good service on everything. dont need today anymore! bye bye bye bye bye byle b b b b b b b dont like these long winded surveys sccept thid or dont adk snymore bye byr byr

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021
 

Advertised Daily Deal was not available but they showed us several other options. Toured us around on a golf cart. They were friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021
 

Jared Chaney is amazing! After totaling my Buick I had not idea what I was going to do. Jared not only found an amazing car for me, he did it without breaking my bank. Add to that I get two years worth of oil changes and tire stuff free? Awesome dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021
 

Clint Crawford was amazing!!! He took great care of us..Outstanding Service Advisor!! He answered all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Toyota of Boerne!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Mr Guevara showed me a car that wasn’t even on my radar. What a jewel ❣️ Then my loan was processed by Mr Ayala. An excellent example of professionalism. When I went back with a better interest rate from another lender. His attitude was “ The customer is always Right”. I’m so grateful I got the BEST TOB has ever hired

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Victor Gutierrez took great care of us! This is our second car we have purchased from him at Toyota of Boerne! We will definitely refer! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

A big thanks to David Padilla and Jose Gutierrez, for working with me today, I’m excited to drive my new vehicle. Thanks Jose for the tour to the service department as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Although service did NOT have my loaner car available as I had called and arranged, Esmeralda made the service to happen immediately so that I could make my appointment in San Antonio on time. She saved my entire planned trip!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Vanessa was great at showing us the vehicle and taking us threw the buying process. Easiest car buying experience thus far and definitely coming back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

Toyota of Boerne provided excellent customer interaction, accurate problem diagnosis, and excellent vehicle service at a very reasonable price. Mr. Cazares was especially helpful in providing service options and walking me through the rebate process as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

Car looked beautiful, weight was too long for an oil change and wash. John was especially friendly, and helpful, explaining questions I had for him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021
 

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! We have used this department for years and they are always helpful!!! Loaner department was great as well!!! James Waite was very helpful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

José Gutiérrez help me at every step of used car buying process in a kindly manner and pretty good attitude although it was really late to have a deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021
 

The service was expeditious and professional. They diagnosed my two issues, side view mirror loose and climate control features inoperative, and kept me informed throughout the process. My Service Advisor, Hunter Evans, was especially helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021
 

Was a little over a week past the free maintenance and Esmeralda went to bat for me and got it covered. Thank you for your personal touch.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021
 

Hunter was very courteous , professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything. Being from out of town, he even gave us directions. He made us feel like a valued customer. Enjoyed the video.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021
 

They did a awesome job especially mando he took real care of me since the moment I walked in the dealership he took care of everything from the showing me the cars I wanted to the finance couldn’t be happier

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021
 

It’s a really comfortable place and the service is great! Be glad when I-10 work is complete. They work to meet the needs of the customer.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021
 

Good service. Liked the video review. Great people to work with. Improved check out service. Will be back for next car maintenance in the near future.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021
 

Had a great experience and our sales man worked hard to get me a car and if you need a car please see Nate Akalu he is an awesome sales rep

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

Very professional and polite. Nice facility. Gave me a loaner vehicle for my use with no hassle. Charges were exactly as quoted and did not pressure me for additional work

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021
 

Everybody at the dealership from the outset was friendly and communicative. Once I chose a vehicle, they were open to negotiating and I did not feel pressured.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021
 

90k miles service. New awesome video service walk around. Great service and reps. Professional team with customer fist attitudes and attention. Would recommend and will be using again.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

First time using Boerne Toyota. Great customer service. Went in Friday afternoon for an oil change and fluid checks, in and out in about an hour and they washed my car. I will use them again.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021
 

Good personal service! Also discussed new purchase with young man Riley Franklin who was very knowledgeable and very personable! Have been doing business with Boerne Toyota for at least 15 years!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

This was my first service appointment at Toyota of Boerne. My service advisor (Juan Guzman) provided excellent customer service. I will definitely have my vehicle serviced here again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

Everyone is very pleasant to work with. No pressure. Thank you. Wait time was reasonable. Even though they seemed incredibly busy, I felt no less important than any other customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

Tina Webb in service is the greatest! I don’t drive a Toyota and still get treated with the upmost respect! She is honest and caring. If you need service come see her!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021
 

I Have been been taking my vehicles and my parents vehicles to Tina at a Toyota of boerne for what seems like forever. She is knowledgeable, kind and understanding. Hands down the best one there. Or should I say the only one who has stuck around! She’s a gem!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

Clint did a great job keeping me informed and letting me know the status of my Tacoma. Clint applied all the discounts that I brought to his office.. I enjoyed the Video about the spec.s of my Tacoma

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

Great buying experience-best in last 20 years. Houston was knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy! Great asset to the dealership! Fasted deal I’ve ever made

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

Tina in the service department is the absolute best service advisor Toyota of Boerne has. Shes quick to let you know what is wrong with your vehicle and gets straight to the point when talking to you about your car issues and any other issues your car may have. She is the only service advisor i will use at Toyota of Boerne

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

My family and I have been coming to Toyota of Boerne for the last 3 hrs, and Tina in service is the absolute best!!! Come see her please!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Professional, service was excellent; enjoy working with Tina Webb—she is my go to person. She explains everything thoroughly. Would recommend her to my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

At Vic Vaughn Toyota of Boerne today I had Esmeralda as my service representative. She was very personable and professional. She told me how long the service would take and she was on the money!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021
 

Service guys just standing around. Plenty of them. Had to grab someone’s attention before I could get some help. On top of that. It seems they forgot why my car was there in the first place. Not only was there a recall on my vehicle, but day before I had to remind them it needed a oil change, as it sounded as it was new need to him.Calls back tells me I need new wipers and air filter. I told him to go ahead and change it out.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021
 

Toyota of Boerne is so efficient they completed my maintenance in half the time they projected. The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. I will definitely go there again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021
 

Helped and had incredible hospitality by Caleb Moses! Very smart and quick with service, including a great experience! Will be recommending to others! 10/10

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

Great experience the sales associate Julian was excellent. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. The whole experience there was of th highest quality.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021
 

Good and quick. I was in and I in less than an hour for the service department. They were friendly and followed all safety precautions for COVID exposure.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

Toyota of Boerne has always been very easy to deal with and their service has always been prompt, friendly and professional. I always feel as if I am getting the very best care.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021
 

Thank you Toyota of Boerne. The service on my car and waiting time was pretty quick . Service representative was great and helpful. Will go back.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021
 

The service was excellent. The employees are all courteous and very friendly. I was pleasantly surprised at the entire setup, including the very comfortable waiting room that provides snacks, drinks and a tv.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021
 

The buying experience was quite pleasant and Nate was a very friendly, patient, and informative salesman. I would probably come here again for my next vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021
 

James W provided outstanding service and put me on fast track for scheduled maintenance and upcoming recall. Very Quick and efficient plus friendly. Helps with early 7am start time

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021
 

Aaron Cooper and Edward (finance) were extremely helpful in getting me a great deal and arranging a remote transaction. They were both patient and made things easy and convenient.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021
 

I went in for a service and everything was awesome and quick. They took care of me from the beginning to the end. Would go again

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021
 

Scheduled service completed efficiently and courteously. Provided loaner when we found out a safety recall had to be addressed. Kept us informed well on time

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020
 

Took my 2010 Toyota in for 100,000. John was excellent. Estimate of work for $ and time was right on. Appreciated the personal service touch. Prices are a little high.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020
 

Jacob was my salesman, friendly and professional on my new truck purchase. Great salesman and Dealership to work with. Inside of showroom is very clean and they are doing a good job on social distancing.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020
 

The service provided by Toyota of Boerne was quick convenient and thorough. I was kept informed of the progress by Esmeralda from start to finish.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020
 

Ramon had me out of there in no time first time I didn't wait for long.Ramon did a good job gre as t service all around.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020
 

Our service rep, Hunter, always does a great job explaining everything in detail and is never pushy. He goes above and beyond to make the visit go as smoothly as possible.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020
 

My visit to Toyota of Boerne was good. I made an appointment for an oil change plus tire rotation and inspection. Regular maintenance was performed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020
 

We were able to get a good deal at this place. The sales lady was very professional, great composure and extremely nice. I told her at the end that she is gonna go very far in life. The manager though was what looked like a millennial with over inflated self confidence. It is very easy to see through people who work at a car dealership in a normal world, add the pandemic and the masks to make that easier. *note the sarcasm. That didn’t stop us from buying the car there though, we were able to look past that. ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020
 

Excellent service, and customer satisfaction. James Gillean did a great job, with vehicle showing, display, and vehicle knowledge. Outstanding atmosphere, customer comfort, relaxing environment, and overall great experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020
 

Tina was our service writer and was very curtious and helpful. She was very attentive to our special requests on what was to be performed on our car. We did not meet the mechanic, but the brakes performed well, so we assumed the job was professionally done. This was our second occasion of having our 2008 Toyota Highlander worked on, at this dealership. We were very satisfied with the repairs, both times.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020
 

I spent 6 hours at 2 previous dealerships trying to come to an agreement on price, it took 15 minutes for Toyota of Boerne to reach my asking price. Genya Perez was very helpful and didn’t try and play the numbers game like the dealerships I dealt with earlier in the day.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review