Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Rob Sallick was very attentive to what I was searching for in a vehicle, and got me what I wanted at a greater deal than offered by other area Toyota Dealerships. The only reason, for not giving 5 stars, is the long wait. If you plan to come on a Saturday, just be prepared to spend a long day here. I would choose Rob and Toyota of Boerne again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 

Only dealer that I will ever go to. I have bought two cars from them. Great purchase experience and perfect service after sale. I drive over 30 miles for their service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

Excellent service. Very organized

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

I went in to Toyota Boerne to view the 2018 Camry SE with the help of David Gray. He is a wonderful salesman. David is very knowledgeable, super upbeat and most importantly provided stellar customer service throughout my visit. Because of the excellent customer service provided by David and how hard he worked to get me the price I wanted for my trade in and monthly payment I am now a proud owner of a 2018 Toyota Camry SE! You have earned my future business and once again thank you David Gray!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

Love this place. Brought them an older model, high mileage vehicle, which they got running in tip top shape. Work was completed before estimated date and easy to work with. I had been told by others that once they fix something, it’s fixed right. That has proven to be true.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Good service and food

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Rod Sallick was fast quick and easy to work with and great service to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

really happy with the service here in toyota of "Boerne i never have a no for an answer and tonight i am going home with the car i been wanting for a while they was able to work with my situation a big thanks to Rod Sallick and to Jerry Gomez for the great help they provided...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great service at Toyota of Boerne.Salesmen Victor G. and Rod Sallick were very professional.They answered all my questions.Financing was very straightforward with no surprises.5 stars all the way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

One of the best experiences I've had at a car dealership. My sales representative Rod Sallick was very thorough and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Would (and have) recommend them to anyone looking for a new or certified pre-owned toyota.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review