Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022
 

The work was done on time, and different maintenance options were spelled out for me very clearly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022
 

Everytime my 4Runner needs maintenance services, I will drop-by without scheduled appointment and they will attend to it. Staff personnel were very friendly and accommodating. Thank you to Hunter Evans, Service Advisor for doing a great job!!! Excellent services!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022
 

Very helpful and friendly. H John made great recommendations..some we need to do later

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022
 

I took my Tacoma in for regular service and action on a recall for a seal on the high-mounted cabin stop lamp. I discussed the possibility of delaying action because my truck has an installed camper shell. Asst. Service Manager Javier Bernal left his office to observe the actual situation and then called over a passing technician for a more detailed analysis. The tech confirmed that the shell had to be removed but that the shop would perform the service and the reinstall for the cost of labor only. The cost came to a very reasonable $75.00 plus tax. The folks ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022
 

I have always received outstanding customer service. We have purchased 3 vehicles from Boerne Toyota and have always been satisfied

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022
 

Excellent service Job well done Charles Sotelo is a real asset to the company Very helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022
 

It is always a great experience when you visit. Esmeralda was welcoming and very professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Excellent Service, Noel was knowledgeable and a customer service pro, I will come back for another car purchase. I can't give enough kudos for the Team of Toyota of Boerne, thank you for everything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Esmeralda did a great job .. her customer service is great .. very professional and enjoyable personality

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021
 

Service department is very good. The buying experience was okay, but as with any dealership you never really feel like you got a great deal. I didn’t care for the guy that processed our financing - lousy attitude.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021
 

Very accommodating and keeps you informed of any changes that might need attention Juan great

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021
 

Kudos! I’ve always had great service at Toyota of Boerne and this was no exception!! Thanks for another great experience. All y’all are the best!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021
 

Great service experience, timely, efficient and everything handled as asked. Loaner car allowed me to continue on with my day without having to kill 3 -4 hours at the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021
 

Its my 2nd purchase. I will continue to do business with the Toyota family. They have very good salesmen. The cars are very reliable as well.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021
 

Very pleasant nice helpful people, great waiting area! Wonderful loaner cars and always keep me updated on what’s going on with my vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021
 

Dependable and courteous. Best dealership in San Antonio area. I highly recommend for service or sales.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021
 

Toyora of Boerne always takes care of my vehicle the right way. It is people like Javier, my service advisor on this last visit, that make me return to your dealership despite having closer dealerships near me where I live (in San Antonio). I even got a little discount, way to go on taking care of your customers!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021
 

The dealership is always great service and friendly. John Clayton was my service person his is AWESOME! Best team in all departments and never go any where else.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021
 

Hunter was very helpful and they were able to service my car in a timely manner. I really appreciate the video link they send us when they diagnose the car. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021
 

Service advisor was great. Answered all my questions, and provided a rental car. Repair done quickly. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021
 

I was told what service needed to be done and told how long it would take to complete the work. I was happy when it was finished a few hours earlier.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

I got a great buy, Toyota of Boerne has an excellent service department, and a very comfortable waiting area.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

This is the best place for car services. Wonderful people to greet and assist you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021
 

They were understanding and cooperative with what I was trying to get in purchasing a vehicle. And they were pretty fast with the whole process so it’s a good review

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021
 

We’re able to troubleshoot my ac issues pretty quickly even though my vehicle is older. Appreciate the service and communication from Chris . Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021
 

Had a very good day at your dealership yesterday Omar took care of me very well and worked with me in order to get me the best deal as possible on terminating my lease and putting me in a very economically vehicle he is very customer oriented and I came away happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021
 

This is the second vehicle I have purchased fromToyota of Boerne and after the first one I went back to Omar Jaddoa he knows his business and is very polite if I need another vehicle I will be back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021
 

The minute I drive Esmeralda welcomed me and ask what she could do for me

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021
 

Fast courteous service…. Always treated like family. Prices are high in the industry but these folks will always be there which is why i always shop there first.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021
 

Unbelievable service! Chris Blanchard was the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. The ultimate experience! Great

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021
 

James Waite was understanding and very helpful. He also answered all my questions in a nice and friendly way. The waiting room has very comfy chairs. The work was done in an efficient way.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021
 

Esmeralda was so helpful with my car service this morning! Hands down the best service I have ever had since coming over to Toyota Boerne.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021
 

Esmeralda scheduled the services Got us in and out on time and did a great job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021
 

The experience was great good service n courteous personnel. Timely service n was properly notified.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021
 

I like the service from Javier Bernal !! He was nice 😊 and answer all my question

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021
 

Friendly and quick service, explained what needed to be done. No extra sale trap, great customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021
 

Toyota of Boerne supercedes all other Toyota dealerships in San Antonio. James and Will were excellent and heard all my concerns. My issue was resolved and I am a happy client and continue to highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021
 

Took my 2021 Tundra for 10000 miles maintenance, and the job was completed in short period of time( 30 to 40 min). By spending short period of time at the service department, allowed me to complete other obligations that I had scheduled for the day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021
 

Everything that I was told about getting my truck fixed. Even the date of how long the repair would take. And the due date. The employees were truly caring and willing to listen to my concerns. Great Job my truck looks like new. And the door opens and closes perfectly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021
 

Good courteous friendly fast and does good work, no follow up issues Starbucks coffee could be free to those who bought car from the dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

When I arrived for my appointment I was upset because of what had happened to my horse that morning. Even though I tried to conceal my emotions I started to cry. Nathan was very patient with me, which meant a lot. He also did not talk down to me, was professional and thorough in explaining things so I could understand. In all the eight years I’ve been doing business with Toyota of Boerne this has been the best. Because of Nathan I know I’ll be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021
 

I’ve always been very pleased, with Toyota of Boerne! I feel like you always take care of your customers!! Thank you for that!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021
 

Got excellent service from T of Boerne. Esmeralda was very helpful, professional and answered all my questions! Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

James Waite is our service manager and always takes good care of us. We appreciate his professionalism and friendly manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021
 

Great place to buy a new or used vehicle it doesn’t matter they still treat you like a person/human being

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

I was extremely happy with my car, however, after talking to Lucas Cavalcanti, he showed me the beautiful advantages of owning a Toyota once again. He was patient, kind, and very professional when showing me great cars after carefully discovering my needs. He nailed it with a 2021 certified Venza which fits me like a glove and will give me peace of mind during my upcoming long road trip. Mr. Cavalcanti was a great brand ambassador to Toyota of Boerne. I will certainly come back for my next car, and will tell all my friends about my experience. Thank you, Lucas! ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

Very prompt and curtious, service rep knowledgeable and very helpful , went out of his way , Mr Bernal . Will be back for service in future. Service people very friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

Great sales team! Ricardo made it super easy to trade in my RAV4 into a 4runner. Heath is a great finance manager and has fantastic customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

I'm very pleased with my purchase of a Toyota Camry Hybrid. Dealing with such knowledgeable and professional individuals made the transaction smooth. My thanks go to John McCready, Dillan Connolly and Francisco Bazan. All the other staff members were friendly and helpful. I look forward to many years of a good relationship.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

Excellent service , wait was only 30 minutes, and waiting area provides coffee and snacks, que más, que más, no se que más decir

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

The service writer was courteous and very efficient. The service was completed in less time than estimated and the vehicle was freshly washed on return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Great service. Timely appointment and work was professionally done. Service rep kept me informed. Waiting are was clean and attractive. Service was competed on time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Juan in the service drive did a great job. Had to get 4 new tires and it was done in a timely manner. I recommend Toyota of Boerne sales and service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

Fast and Convenient servicing process. Was able to get the service done on my 4 Runner with our having to wait very long. Will be returning for Future Services

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021
 

After all negotiations were completed, the experience has been outstanding! Will definitely recommend Cam Harrison at this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase or lease.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021
 

The service department is outstanding. My representative was Robert Cazares.He was friendly, knowledgeable. He is great in the customer service category. He is a true attribute to the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021
 

The service department continues to do an excellent job. My service advisor was great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021
 

Although I was not aware that my vehicle needed a software update until after I dropped it off, it wasn’t too long of a wait. Staff was very professional and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021
 

The service I received by the initial representative through the whole process was excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021
 

Charles was professional, personable and punctual. He explained everything clearly. Kudos to Charles and all those who serviced my car. I will return for my next service needs

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021
 

Lorenzo was a great salesman, go see him if you want the best deal in Texas, Boerne Toyota is an awesome dealership with great pricing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021
 

Work was done in a timely manner. Facility was very clean and comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021
 

Had my car for almost two weeks for repair, but kept me in the loop about progress and gave me a loaner car at no cost.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021
 

New service writer was very good (Charles)! Waite time was good.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021
 

This dealership is one of the outstanding in customer relations. Great selection, if an automobile not in stock, they will their best to get you what you want. Finally, the selling price beat other dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

Manny did the best while discussing the purchase and explained everything in detail patiently. Arman had given us very best gesture and best deal for purchase, he is the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021
 

What’s met with very kind individual John. Very helpful in helping me make Decisions to meet my needs. Reschedule me for my next appointment and was very friendly the entire time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021
 

Caleb Soto in sales did an excellent job with the deal. I gave him a hard time but in the end great job! Finance guy did a stellar job as well. Super chill experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021
 

The service was very fast but I think they should give at least a $10 coupon for regular customers. I guess prices have gone up due to oil. Just need an oil change.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

My advisor Chris Fagan in service was great! Recommend 100%

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021
 

Service Advisor Robert Cazares was awesome. From arrival to departure he was very helpful, friendly and kind. He maded sure all was well with my vehicle. Even calling me after hours for a concern. I highly recommend him for a promotion.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021
 

Thanks to James Waite- service advisor- he was fabulous to work with and made sure all my maintenance was up to date per my service contract - which I didn’t realize I had - he was incredibly professional to work with. I couldn’t be happier with the service he provided.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Thank you!!! I love my truck! I had the best sales person. Thank you Vanessa for your patience and professionalism, your customer service was more than outstanding!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Awesome place. Very busy for a Friday but they all made it look easy. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Great bunch of people and will definitely return when I need to.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021
 

I had an excellent experience. The salesman was very knowledgeable and very nice. I would come back in the future. There are a lot of nice cars here.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021
 

great job,grest service ,i like the wsy toyota did and great job,very friendly and sucessful and live toyotaof boene and you're did great job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021
 

These guys are prompt, courteous and efficient. Also do good work and do it right the first time. I’ve used this dealership for years and have never been disappointed.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021
 

This visit was for regular service plus having breaks checked out. Service was done quickly and rep told me the brakes were in excellent condition and went on to explain what might have caused the sound I was worried about. I couldn’t ask for better service from a dealership.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021
 

The staff was Very thorough and clear and expeditious. Will offer loaner if needed or caddy. free refreshments while you wait. Top notch overall service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021
 

Advertised Daily Deal was not available but they showed us several other options. Toured us around on a golf cart. They were friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021
 

Very good service on everything. dont need today anymore! bye bye bye bye bye byle b b b b b b b dont like these long winded surveys sccept thid or dont adk snymore bye byr byr

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021
 

Jared Chaney is amazing! After totaling my Buick I had not idea what I was going to do. Jared not only found an amazing car for me, he did it without breaking my bank. Add to that I get two years worth of oil changes and tire stuff free? Awesome dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021
 

Clint Crawford was amazing!!! He took great care of us..Outstanding Service Advisor!! He answered all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Toyota of Boerne!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

A big thanks to David Padilla and Jose Gutierrez, for working with me today, I’m excited to drive my new vehicle. Thanks Jose for the tour to the service department as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Mr Guevara showed me a car that wasn’t even on my radar. What a jewel ❣️ Then my loan was processed by Mr Ayala. An excellent example of professionalism. When I went back with a better interest rate from another lender. His attitude was “ The customer is always Right”. I’m so grateful I got the BEST TOB has ever hired

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Victor Gutierrez took great care of us! This is our second car we have purchased from him at Toyota of Boerne! We will definitely refer! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Although service did NOT have my loaner car available as I had called and arranged, Esmeralda made the service to happen immediately so that I could make my appointment in San Antonio on time. She saved my entire planned trip!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021
 

Was a little over a week past the free maintenance and Esmeralda went to bat for me and got it covered. Thank you for your personal touch.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021
 

Good service. Liked the video review. Great people to work with. Improved check out service. Will be back for next car maintenance in the near future.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021
 

90k miles service. New awesome video service walk around. Great service and reps. Professional team with customer fist attitudes and attention. Would recommend and will be using again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021
 

Good personal service! Also discussed new purchase with young man Riley Franklin who was very knowledgeable and very personable! Have been doing business with Boerne Toyota for at least 15 years!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021
 

Service guys just standing around. Plenty of them. Had to grab someone’s attention before I could get some help. On top of that. It seems they forgot why my car was there in the first place. Not only was there a recall on my vehicle, but day before I had to remind them it needed a oil change, as it sounded as it was new need to him.Calls back tells me I need new wipers and air filter. I told him to go ahead and change it out.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021
 

Good and quick. I was in and I in less than an hour for the service department. They were friendly and followed all safety precautions for COVID exposure.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021
 

Thank you Toyota of Boerne. The service on my car and waiting time was pretty quick . Service representative was great and helpful. Will go back.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021
 

The buying experience was quite pleasant and Nate was a very friendly, patient, and informative salesman. I would probably come here again for my next vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021
 

James W provided outstanding service and put me on fast track for scheduled maintenance and upcoming recall. Very Quick and efficient plus friendly. Helps with early 7am start time

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021
 

Aaron Cooper and Edward (finance) were extremely helpful in getting me a great deal and arranging a remote transaction. They were both patient and made things easy and convenient.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021
 

I went in for a service and everything was awesome and quick. They took care of me from the beginning to the end. Would go again

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021
 

Scheduled service completed efficiently and courteously. Provided loaner when we found out a safety recall had to be addressed. Kept us informed well on time

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020
 

Took my 2010 Toyota in for 100,000. John was excellent. Estimate of work for $ and time was right on. Appreciated the personal service touch. Prices are a little high.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review