Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

I arrived at 7 am for my scheduled maintenance and state inspection. John C. Was my service manager and immediately offered to take care of the recall items in addition to my scheduled maintenance and inspection. He was very kind and walked me through everything.It took a couple hours longer to get my car back which was totally understandable considering they did extra work that wasn't scheduled before hand. I believe they even washed my car off because I had come in from Houston that morning and my car was already dirty and full of bugs from the trip!Overall, ...

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2020
 

Easy and good service! Brian Gomez took good care of my experience! No problems with the car and financing managed to bring down my monthly payment after review  and finalization.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

David Aguais is very friendly, helpful && an amazing sale men. Very patient and willing to help look for exactly what you want... definitely would come back

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

David Torres and brian Gomez thanks for the service and the help I appreciate you both guys. Awesome deal they gave me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Customer friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Everyone at Toyota Boerne was very professional. As soon as I walked through the door I was taken care of. They got be there vehicle I wanted, at the price I wanted.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

We worked with salesman John today and he did a great job assisting my son purchase his first car. Thanks again John

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Tina, thanks again to you and the service team for the tips plus getting me in and out in a timely manner with the rent car as well, Great Job, Mike

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Took my car in for oil change last week and was glad to see everyone therehad masks and were taking extra care to clean areas in the waiting roomand also when returning my car to me.George was also very helpful and efficient in getting me in and out in no time.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review